Honors Circle Districts for 2014

Texas Comptroller Susan Combs is pleased to announce the 2014 Texas Honors Circle districts.

View the Honors Circle District map.

Texas Honors Circle
  • Accelerated Intermediate Academy (C)
  • Aledo ISD
  • Alief Montessori Community School (C)
  • Allen ISD
  • Arlington Classics Academy (C)
  • Caddo Mills ISD
  • Cameron ISD
  • Celeste ISD
  • Cisco ISD
  • Clear Creek ISD
  • Columbia-Brazoria ISD
  • Conroe ISD
  • Cumberland Academy (C)
  • Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
  • Dodd City ISD
  • Dripping Springs ISD
  • Fort Bend ISD
  • Fort Worth Academy Of Fine Arts (C)
  • Friendswood ISD
  • Frisco ISD
  • Golden Rule Charter School (C)
  • Harmony ISD
  • Harmony School Of Excellence (C)
  • Harmony School Of Science (Houston) (C)
  • Houston Gateway Academy Inc (C)
  • Katy ISD
  • Kopperl ISD
  • Lamar CISD
  • Life School (C)
  • Lighthouse Charter School (C)
  • Lindsay ISD
  • Lone Oak ISD
  • Lovejoy ISD
  • Midland Academy Charter School (C)
  • Moulton ISD
  • Navarro ISD
  • Pilot Point ISD
  • School Of Science And Technology (C)
  • Stephen F. Austin State University Charter School (C)
  • Sunnyvale ISD
  • Tekoa Academy Of Accelerated Studies (C)
  • Treetops School International (C)
  • Turkey-Quitaque ISD
  • Vanguard Academy (C)
  • Winnsboro ISD
  • Zoe Learning Academy (C)

(C) Denotes a charter operator. Like independent school districts, some charter operators run only one campus, while others run multiple campuses. All charter operators are considered school districts for the purposes of the FAST analysis.

Get the word out: